21 People wrote to us:
  1. Mr. Sweeney is a very professional, prepared, kind, caring person. I expected him to be professional but the attention that he put into my case was beyond what I expected. He listened to everything I had to say very patiently, he answered all of the questions I had. When he took my case he explained to me exactly how things would happen, and made sure I was informed. During the time we were gathering all the necessary documents I always felt free to call with any question I had, his assistant Irene is also completely informed about everything that is going on. She was also very kind and made me feel very appreciated as a client and as a person. They really are a great team. I never expected so much kindness and understanding from a lawyer. His prices are reasonable and fair. He simply is a great human being and a great lawyer. I highly recommend his services.


    July 8, 2019
  2. Mr. Sweeney and his team are great! We were looking for someone to help us get my husband’s green card and after searching for awhile we found Mr. Sweeney. He was very thorough and helped us feel comfortable. He even has a payment plan to help you if you can’t pay in full. We got my husband’s green card in only 7 months with no problems whatsoever. Thank you for your help Mr. Sweeney!


    July 2, 2019
  3. My husband and I are really glad to have found Justin to assist us with our case. He is very knowledgeable and experienced and has an exceptional team who are all helpful and hardworking! I would definitely recommend anyone wanting to get started or needing the assistance regarding an immigration case to contact his office 🙂


    June 6, 2019
  4. I was searching for a good lawyer online to help me with my case when I found Justin. The reviews made me pick him. And, I do not regret my choice because he helped me with the case in a very short time. He knows what he is doing. I will definitely recommend him to other people.


    May 22, 2019
  5. My experience was amazing. Justin Sweeney was very professional and helpful. During the process he was always attentive and it was very important to me that he speaks spanish which is wonderful.


    May 10, 2019
  6. I recommend Justin as a lawyer. Justin and his team were very helpful. Whenever I had questions, they were there to assist me quick. I was able to become a permanent resident thanks to his hard work. They are very professional.


    May 2, 2019
  7. Mr. Sweeney represented my mother in the process of obtaining her Green Card. He and his staff were courteous, professional,timely and supportive. I highly recommend Mr. Sweeney and his team for anyone who needs legal representation for immigration.


    April 26, 2019
  8. Justin D. Sweeney is the attorney to go to if you have any immigration questions. He helped me with my wife and glad to say we finally got her green card. Thank you very much, for all the help we got from you and your staff. You were on top of things making sure everything was on schedule and thanks to you my wife can finally go and visit her dad! I would recommend for anyone to pay him a visit and talk to him about your case. He is very professional with his work and keeps you in mind. There for you when you need him. Still can’t believe it but we finally did it. Gracias!!!!!


    April 26, 2019
  9. Justin was the second lawyer I had a consultation with. One of the things I liked about him is that he doesn’t charge a fee just to sit down, talk, & ask questions about your case. My husband & I filed for his visa at the end of December 2018 & we received a letter for our interview appointment date on March 7th. And his Visa was approved on March 27th ☺️. Probably because we had such a great lawyer. The average length for our visa from start to finish is 6-8 months. We received ours in 3 months. He is a super friendly guy, but also really professional. He knows what he’s doing. And we highly recommend him to everyone.


    April 10, 2019
  10. I couldn’t be more happy with my experience working with Justin and his team. My mother and I came to him after wasting 2 years dealing with another immigration lawyer who didn’t seem to care and nearly sent my mother out of the country, which would have caused her to be unable to return back home!

    Luckily, I sought out Justin for a second opinion on our case and I couldn’t be more grateful that I did! Justin was very friendly and reassured us that my mother would be able to successfully obtain her green card without needing to step foot out of the country. Our case was a little complicated, but he guided us every step of the way and even attended the interview with us. He is very familiar with the Fresno USCIS office and their system so we felt very confident going in. A lot of our communication with his team was through text messages (which I found quite convenient since I can’t always step out of my work in the middle of the day to take a call) and they were usually very prompt about responding to my questions – which I really appreciate.

    My mother was so happy the day she picked up her green card from their office. Both she and I highly recommend working with Justin! Thank you so much!!


    March 13, 2019
  11. I will like to thank Justin sweeney and his team for doing such a great job for my husband resident card. All his team is nice respectful and helpful with any question we had always responding any worries. Thank you Irene and the ladies for everything we are so happy and thankful for the results. I will definitely recommend Justin Sweeney law office Thank you again.


    March 12, 2019
  12. The best for me it help me with my case that i went to others the won’t even try help me and he took my case and told me 50/50 chances of winning your case but God had lost words for me and he really is the best immigration lawyer for me help me going through my very complicated case and thanks to his knowledge and help I got to stay back home USA 🇺🇸 for me and my kids


    February 22, 2019
  13. Justin and his team are great everything went good on the process to get my 10 year green card I highly recommend this law office. Thank you Justin!


    February 3, 2019
  14. I couldn’t have been happier to have found Justin and his very helpful staff. Everything about the whole process was very clear from the beginning. They answered all our question which is important for a nerve wrecking process of immigration.


    January 5, 2019
  15. I would like to thank Justin and his team for all the support and advice during our process. Me and my husband are very grateful for him and are glad we had him on our team while we went threw the immigration process. Justin is very humble; he is loyal and I know he did the best for our case. I highly recommend Justin; I guarantee you will not be disappointed. Again thank you to Justin and his team for the support and great service.


    December 10, 2018
  16. My husband and I just started a new life near Fresno. Not much time to do all the procedure for my immigration paperwork. Justin and his great team were very helpful, replying very fast to any of our questions. Everything went smoothly through my successful interview. I highly recommend this law office! Thank you.


    October 21, 2018
  17. I highly recommend Justin. I heard his ad on the radio and I’m so glad I decided to give his office a call. Now my wife and I are both permanent residents! We are very happy with his service. From the beginning he has been very professional and kept us informed every step of the way. He did an excellent job on our case and we will continue to recommend him to others.


    July 2, 2018
  18. Great support from Lawyer Justin Sweeney and his staff, all way up to the last minute. I’m so grateful for find him. Highly recommend!


    June 24, 2018
  19. He won my case easily when other lawyers couldn’t. Here is my honest advice for those of you that have a case that needs in-person meeting/interview with Fresno USCIS officers, no one else Justin is the guy, almost everyone knows him, big advantage on that as I previously had a lawyer from LA, he absolutely got lost in Fresno USCIS, not knowing the battle field well and I lost the battle consequently. when you know someone you are talking too, by nature it’s completely a game changer, he prep me with an excellent game plan. When first time I knew Justin, he and his assistant Irene were the only ones at the office, super nice people, now he has at least 3 ladies helping him, all of them are very helpful, all questions are answered promptly, whether through the ladies or him directly. His review speaks for itself. A big kudos for Justin and the team.


    May 2, 2014
  20. One of the best Lawer in central valley he is very smart and talented, I hundred percent refer Justin.


    May 2, 2014
  21. Our experience with attorney Justin was a great one. Always talking to you with how things can go faster and the easiest way to process your case. Also his employees Irene and Ivanna are great, always giving you answers when you need them. Great customer service and fast to give you an answer when you need information regarding something. I would totally recommend this law office to anyone needing help. Thank you law office of Justin Sweeney.


    April 26, 2014